CHENNAI AMBASSADORS

Jai Aswani

Jai Aswani

Purasaiwakkam

b2wborntowin@gmail.com

Rajeshwari Saklecha

Rajeshwari Saklecha

Chetpet

rajiaj26@gmail.com

Poonam Ashara

Poonam Ashara

Purasaiwalkam

poonam.ashara@gmail.com

Sridhar Ananth

Sridhar Ananth

Chennai

sridhardollar2000@gmail.com

Jayendra Soni

Jayendra Soni

Aynavaram

jaypeesoni2001@yahoo.com

Sulakshana Badani

Sulakshana Badani

kilpauk

sulu78@gmail.com

Shah Nawaz Ahmed

Shah Nawaz Ahmed

Choolai

shah123nawaz@yahoo.com

Surya Nandhan Rajendhiran

Surya Nandhan Rajendhiran

Anna Nagar West Extension

suryanandhanr@gmail.com

Usha Rani

Usha Rani

KK Nagar

ush_jht@yahoo.com

Kunal Rawat

Kunal Rawat

North Korattur

kunalmida17@gmail.com

Senthil Subramaniam

Senthil Subramaniam

Anna Nagar

senthil.subramaniam09@gmail.com

Sapna Dugar

Sapna Dugar

Kilpauk

sapnadugar77@gmail.com

Chhaya Soni

Chhaya Soni

Aynavaram

csoni1@yahoo.com

shweta Pantvaidya

shweta Pantvaidya

Aminjikarai

sp.shweta@gmail.com

Nikita Sridhar

Nikita Sridhar

Ashoknagar

nikitas1978@gmail.com

Nimmy Albert

Nimmy Albert

Egmore

nimmyalbert95@gmail.com

Shrenik Jain

Shrenik Jain

Vepery

shrenik1982@yahoo.com

Veena Tated

Veena Tated

Georgetown

veenatated80@gmail.com

Facebook pixel code